Advanced Writing

Writing assignment

Observation

جمعه, ۲۸ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۲۰ ب.ظ

 

 

·         Observing Contemporary Museum of Art

·         Observing crowd in the city

·         Visiting a church

 

I have been always crazy about Russia and its cultural background. Visiting Russia, specially Saint Petersburg, was my dream. Last summer my dream comes true. In the fourth day of my journey I happen to visit a church yet I have no idea what its name was, by the way I consider it as one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. The architecture of the dome was so magnificent which could mesmerize the observer. As I entered ,a priest was preaching a sermon, pilgrims stood still and repeated some word, which I have no idea what it was. After some minutes I experienced a strange feeling, as if I could understand my surroundings. It seemed I had been here before but not.It was the most impressive senses ever to me.

  • Sama Shabani

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی